Pro Football Hall of Fame Team


Jim Porter, President


Zrinka Allen, Chief People Officer

Adrian Allison, Chief Relationship Officer

Rich Desrosiers, Chief Communications & Content Officer

Leslie Graf, Chief Financial Officer

Jen Grisez, Chief Marketing Officer

Patricia Lindesmith, Chief Partnership Officer

Steve Strawbridge, Chief Administrative Officer
George Veras, Executive Vice President of Productions and Media Ventures


Saleem Choudhry, Vice President of Museum/Exhibit Services

Jon Kendle, Vice President of Archives, Education & Football Information

Bob Linc, Vice President of Sponsorships

Michelle Norris, Vice President of Hall of Famer Relations

Kevin Shiplett, Vice President of Operations/Facilities

Michelle Hunt, Senior Director of Merchandise

Chad Reese, Senior Director of Technology

Keeley Randell, Executive Assistant to the President

Joe Horrigan, Special Advisor to the President


Jason Aikens, Curator

Kayla Allen, Event Coordinator

Ben Ankrum, Curatorial Assistant

Rory Arnold, Director of Technology

Taylor Banks, Hall of Fame Experiences & Tourism Manager

Pat Bearducci, Manager of Membership & Guest Services

Akil Blount, Corporate Outreach Sales & Black College Football Hall of Fame Manager

Justin Brodsky, Partner Services Manager

Zack Church, Event Operations & Facilities Assistant

Matt Clapper, Financial Analyst

Brad Collins, Registrar

Jerry Csaki, Director of Youth and Education

Paul Cugini, Executive Manager of Hospitality

Don Dedmon, Manager of Technology

Hayden Dennis, Hall of Famer Support Coordinator

Dan Doll, Maintenance Assistant

Justin Ford, Director of Merchandise

Jenna Gaston, Controller

Brianna Gordon, Centennial Plaza Programming Assistant & Hospitality Facilitator

Rachel Gutting, Director of Communications & Strategic Initiatives

Kay Hatfield, Billing & Accounts Receivable Coordinator

Leah Hogsed, Merchandise Accounts Payable Coordinator

Jamir Howerton, Director of Activation of National PFHOF Programs & Producer of Hall of Fame Productions

Eric Jones, Technology Help Desk Coordinator

Kyle Kuhar, Partner Services Manager

Jim Macris, Director of Ticket Operations and Plaza Services

Nathan Martin, Youth & Education Coordinator

Bryan McIntyre, Manager - Marketing Strategy

Lauren McRitchie, Director of Events

Mike Myers, Creative Director

Alyson Perry, E-Commerce Coordinator

Mark Prosise, Director of Team Development

Brian Proud, Director of Hospitality & Events

Jake Ray, Youth & Education Manager

Chris Schilling, Executive Assistant

Adam Schreffler, Hospitality Event Manager

Barry Schreffler, Maintenance Supervisor

Rob Sine, Senior Director of Sales

Lisa Sponseller, Manager of Hospitality Sales & Event Planning

Bruce Stacey, Volunteer Coordinator

Nick Stilianos, Director of Facilities & Event Operations

Galina Vinograd, Supervisor of Theater Operations

Eric Welshenbaugh, Executive Producer of HOF Productions

Cindy White, Director of Human Resources

Jermel Wilkerson Sr., Director of Web Services & Digital Strategy